Staff/Board/Policies

Questions?  We'd love to hear from you!

You can reach us by phone at (608) 924-4000, Tuesday - Friday,

9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Central Time. Feel free to leave a message at any hour.  You can reach us by fax at (608) 924-3725.

Would you like to join our email list? We send out emails about 2 times per month with upcoming events, news and other great information! Send a note to communications@folklorevillage.org and we'll happily add you!  (Don't worry, we do not give out personal information or share/sell our email lists.) 

Staff

Terri Van Orman

 

Executive Director

 

terri@folklorevillage.org

Meghan Dudle

Program Coordinator

meghan@folklorevillage.org

Stephanie Accardo

Joan Steele

Rental Coordinator

Office Manager

stephanie@folklorevillage.org

joan@folklorevillage.org

Dan Knutson

Caretaker/Grounds

 

Becky Rehl

Communications Associate

communications@folklorevillage.org

General Information

Not sure who to contact? Just email us a general note!

staff@folklorevillage.org

Board of Directors 2016

Read a recent message from Board President Here

Amy McFarland - Board President

Adam Helt-Baldwin -Vice President

Maria Terres- Secretary

Nadia Alber - Treasurer

Nancy Zucker 

Eric Seaberg

Catherine Baer

Scott Lind

 

Mailing address:

Folklore Village

3210 County Road BB

Dodgeville, WI 53533

Directions

Folklore Village is located in rural southwest Wisconsin, 35 minutes west of Madison and six miles east of Dodgeville. Take Highway 18/151 to County Highway BB, then turn south onto BB. The Folklore Village site is 1/2 mile south of the intersection of 18/151 and County BB. The address is 3210 County BB. The Farwell Hall drive is on the west side of BB.



View Larger Map